Club Penguin Closing…

Hello Penguins,

So it has sadly been announced that yes indeed, Club Penguin is closing. I obviously have not been as involved in the penguin community in a very long time and I’ve honestly lost touch with it. A lot of the creators and friends I knew from here have moved on.

However, I will try my very hardest to make up for what I have missed. In the coming months, I’m planning on cataloging my inventory publicly- including my clothes, Puffles, furniture, igloos, etc. It will all be posted on here. I do have a new computer (at long last), so I may make it a video on there (no promises).

As for my blog, it’s staying up as far as I’m aware of. I may have to close it publicly at some point for personal reasons. With WordPress, I can password-protect my blog so only anyone who knows the password can access it.

And finally, personal matters. Now is not the time for tears, my friends. I’ve made my sappy posts in the past and I’m sure there’s plenty more to come. Again, I’ve lost touch with the community on here and have moved on. I’ve become a giant anime nerd now… whoops. My writing style has changed drastically (if you ever get a chance to, STUDY GRAMMAR. I cannot emphasize how important it is in life in general as well as making an impression online!)

Will I be playing Penguin Island? I honestly don’t know but probably not. I don’t know how it works, but I would like to preserve my username on there if it’s not taken already just in case.

Later, Greeny

2 thoughts on “Club Penguin Closing…

  1. oh my gosh. I was checking out old blogs, and yours is truly wonderful, greeny. we were a part of the cp community for those childhood days and its all ending … pretty nostalgic… please let me know if u have a twitter, mine is @ClubPenguinBus

Leave a Reply

