Star Wars Bots?

Hi penguins, it’s been a really long time since I’ve posted… yikes! Anyways, I logged in for the Finding Dory party today (it’s so cute) and saw a penguin surrounded by other penguins. They were all moving together.

bot1

It was kind of scary, actually.

bot2

I asked the penguin in the center how he did it and all he said was “not mine”. I’m assuming most of his message got cut off by the filter. Another thing about the filter, did you know that “try our famous New England clam chowder” will go through? I found that weird.

bot10

I’m not really sure why I wrote this ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Waddle on!

6 thoughts on “Star Wars Bots?

  1. Bots have been causing a lot of mischief lately and the team are getting to the bottom of it. I find it very surprising that what he said passed the awful filter. Club Penguin concerns me! 😄

Leave a Reply

