Alright, What’s the Plan?

Hey penguins,

If you haven’t noticed, I’ve been sort of on and off here for the past few months. My daily life is just so busy, plus I have to balance my time wisely (totally not watching Sailor Moon or blogging instead of doing history notes). However, I think I’ve found a compromise!

I’m going to try to blog during long breaks! This means whenever I don’t have school or something important and I’m feeling up to it, I’ll blog!

My interests are ever-shifting, so I’ll try to keep up the best I can.

Thanks for the patience, Greeny

One thought on “Alright, What’s the Plan?

  1. I can actually relate to this. It has been over two months since I last updated my Blog and it is all because of school and everything else in my life. Nice to see you back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

