Greengirl816’s Hiatus

This post is sticky- scroll down to see the latest news.

Hey penguins- long time no post. These past months have been really hectic for me and my personal life. I got a main role in the school musical and I have a lot of testing to do in school. On top of that, I’ve been on and off fighting with my parents and having other personal issues, which I do not not wish to talk about. I think it may be best to take a hiatus (break) from blogging and CP for a while. If it’s not obvious, I’m slowly loosing interest in CP. It’s not fun for me anymore because all my friends, real and online, have quit. The community is starting to annoy me with complaining and drama. Sadly, the game itself is lacking effort and creativity.

I’m not quitting- I’m just taking a break for a few months. I’ve already canceled my membership, but I might re-activate it soon.Β On my break, I plan to channel my time and energy into school, as I’m not doing to well. I need to pick up my grades and fix things with my parents. The musical is taking up most of my time, but that will be over in about 3 weeks 😦 After the musical, I have testing galore, and I have to worry about school next year for me because I need some special adjustments. After that, I don’t know. It’s not easy being green.

I’ll come on here from time to time to check out what’s going on, maybe post a little. Don’t expect too much though.

3 thoughts on “Greengirl816’s Hiatus

  1. I am sorry to hear about this. I experience the same too since I have school, stress and I have a School Musical coming up in weeks as well! πŸ˜€ Good luck with your musical and I hope you can sort things out with your family πŸ™‚

    Well done for blogging awesomely and I wish you luck until I will hear from you again!

    -Blue

  2. Its like my favorite YouTuber said, “once you stop something, you just stop. Whoops! ” too bad. I always loved your blog, but as you said, cp is getting old. My computer is to slow and my friends aren’t on it. Oops! Again. Good luck with the musical-mines next week! As for school (I learned from experience) that the work isn’t always easy. At all. Testing and projects and homework is/are stressful. Try your hardest, I’m.sure you’ll succeed. Oh, BTW, if ur bored of the real cp, when I’m bored sometimes I go on old cp biz. Not a lot, but I do sometimes go on it, if I have time (my play practices are long. Peter pan is so fun to re-create). Hopefully we will see u here and there. Good luck with school and family. And remember, waddle on becuz life is great!!!!

    -Sprinklegal4
    P.S. πŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

