I, Greengirl816, Became a Fire Ninja!

Hello penguins, and happy new year! I am pleased to inform you all that I am now a fire ninja! Woo! I’ve had the entire outfit for around 3 years now, but never actually bothered to challenge Sensei, LOL.

fireninja1

Sensei awarded me with the gem this morning but I am not a snow ninja yet… weird bug :0

fireninja2

Here is my new and improved amulet on my player card. It doesn’t have the snow gem there though…

 

fireninja4

Even though I could do the fire dance before, I feel more official now πŸ˜€

fireninja5

So, now I’m a Card Jitsu ninja and a fire ninja! I’m trying to work on beating the Card Jitsu snow, but that takes a LOT longer. What ninja status are you? Have you ever beat Sensei before?

One thought on “I, Greengirl816, Became a Fire Ninja!

  1. πŸ˜€ Great job Greeny! Go FIRE NINJA! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I’m all ninjas. πŸ™‚ Plus, I’ll be activating my 1-week membership today! I’ll upload it soon. Please check it out!

Leave a Reply

