Happy Holidays from Greengirl816!

Hello penguins, and happy holidays/Merry Walrus/Christmas/Hanukkah/Whatever you celebrate! I hope you’ve all had a fantastic month. From my penguin to yours, happy holidays and new year! I will do a “year in review” post later as well.

In the meantime, I have a little gift for one of my blogger friends, Aoao1111 at CPFunnyGirls. You should totally follow her on Twitter as well. She is one of my blogging inspirations and a funny, friendly penguin. Happy holidays Aoao1111! (Let me know if you want just your penguin transparent, I can send it to you via Twitter if/when I make one).

greenyandaoaoholidays

5 thoughts on “Happy Holidays from Greengirl816!

  1. Happy “holladays”! Lol, raise DAT roof tho XD. Hey greengirl! I wuz wondering if u could check out my (and my friend’s ) blog. The address is http://cpsecrethelper.weebly.com
    It is old and we stopped, but remember when I asked u who 2 get a pic? And u said a blog? Would this work? Plz “holla back girl” thx. Happy holidays again!
    ~sprinklegal4

    • Sure, what do you need help with? I would start by making a little “about me” post about your penguin, with your username, favorite things about CP, and what you want to do with your blog. If you need help with the WordPress dashboard, WordPress does have tutorial videos online. Welcome to the CP blogging community!

Leave a Reply

