New Page Dedicated to Apps

Hey everyone, it’s Greeny! I hope you’re all enjoying your weekend. Anyways, I made a new page today dedicated just to the apps for CP! I currently only have the Puffle Wild guide up there, so take a look! Later I’ll add Sled Racer and the Club Penguin app.

I also got a new puffle named Groot! I wanted to name him Rocket after Rocket the Raccoon (I love Guardians of the Galaxy :D), but I’m waiting for the orange raccoon in Puffle Wild.

grootngreen

 

What do you penguins think about Puffle Wild so far?

5 thoughts on “New Page Dedicated to Apps

  1. My iPod Touch isn’t compatible with Puffle Wild… I have the 4th Generation but I will be happy to wait for the app to become available for android users! Nice names btw!

    -Blue

  2. Heyy. Happy holidays. Im an android user, so when the cp comes out on Google play, I’m so getting it! Btw, how do you add a pic to your profile? Lol. I hope I don’t sound stupid thanks if you answer (^.^)

Leave a Reply

