Thanksgiving Update from Greeny

Hey everyone, so so so so sooooo sorry I haven’t been posting lately 😦 School and life in general have been taking up a lot of my time, and I’ve been having a boatload of unresolvable computer issues. I’ve been trying to go on CP as much as I can to get the Pirate Party items and record my YouTube channel, but it always crashes. I don’t know how much longer I won’t be able to blog, but I am trying my hardest to work all my technical issues out.

Have a safe and happy holiday, Greeny.

Leave a Reply

