Club Penguin Doctor Who Costumes!

Happy Halloween! As you might know, I am a HUUuUUUUUuuuuuuuuUUUUUuuuge fan of the hit sci-fi drama, Doctor Who. I’ve kinda made it not-so-obvious :p Anyways, today I decided to do some Club Penguin costumes for Doctor Who! Let the madness begin! DOO WEE OOH!

I started off with the 11th Doctor. His fez is the doorman’s hat from Ruby and the Ruby. You could substitute the fez for floppy hair (which I don’t have) or a Stetson. The moderator Iwearbowties also does a lovely job of showing his inner 11. Don’t forget the bow tie!

doctorwho1

I also did the 10th Doctor, my personal favorite. I used the narrow glasses and Flight Attendant uniform to create his look. And as I type, I realize I forgot his Converse. Any sneaker would go for 10.

doctorwho2

Next I did the fabulous one and only River Song! I didn’t have any big, curly hair (it was either big or curly, not both). In the second cosplay, I would recommend wearing red heels (I only have white and black ones) and I included her blue book of spoilers.

doctorwho7 doctorwho6

Now we have Donna Noble, the most important woman in the universe. Donna wears mostly solid colors, so any plain colored shirt with pants would go.

 

doctorwho5

Now we have Martha Jones, the defender of the universe. Although she isn’t a favorite companion among many Whovians, her style is pretty cool. A black bun and the hiking outfit creates a Martha look.

doctorwho4

Onto Rose Tyler, the Bad Wolf herself. I noticed she mostly wore pink, so I would wear a pink hoodie or tee with blonde hair. Rose wears lots of eye makeup, so I used the Wide Awake lashes to create her look.

doctorwho3

3 thoughts on “Club Penguin Doctor Who Costumes!

Leave a Reply

