Featured Igloos are BACK!

Hey everyone! Remember back in the old days of Club Penguin when they used to do featured igloos? Fantastic news! Featured igloos are back and here to stay! This was personally one of my favorite things about old CP 😀 Read what Megg had to say:

Exciting news for all you pro igloo decorators!
Featured igloos are back! Once a month, we’ll be giving a shout out to an igloo we think is simply marvelous. Woohoo!
Our first featured igloo is from Gigigirl14. I was very impressed with her use of space in this igloo. And it actually reminded me of a school I went to — great job Gigigirl14 😀

I’ll be wandering around the island randomly to scout out more great designs. If you’d like to be featured, all you have to do is decorate your igloo!
Waddle on,
-Club Penguin Team
Great job Gigigirl14! Love those pink sofas! Remember, I also update my igloos page from time to time, so check it out and see if YOU’RE on there 😉
Leave a Reply

