Mod Monday- September 15th

Okay, so I don’t know if this was announced on the CP blog or not, but there was a small Mod Monday today! The moderators Shrub Shrub, Grand Stand, Cool Times, and Rootin Tootin were all on (at least when I was on). I tried to record but my laptop glitched and it didn’t save the video -_- Anyways, all the moderators didn’t confirm anything about next month’s party, but Grand Stand DID say something about looking in the newspaper ๐Ÿ˜‰ We sipped tea with Cool Times and Shrub Shrub, and Rootin Tootin sent out postcards. I got not one, but TWO postcards from Rootin Tootin! Thanks so much Rootin ๐Ÿ˜€ We also tried to guess Grand Stand’s favorite planet. I guessed Gallifrey (hehehe) but as that probably won’t go through the filters, I said “the planet the Doctor is from!” and much to my shock, Grand Stand replied “Not where the Doctor is from, but good guess!” The fact that she even knew what I was talking about made my day about 500% better.

I hope one day theseย all the moderators find this post, and know that they do their job to the fullest and help make kids happier every day. Thanks so much for being who you are. In the wise words of Nerdfighteria, don’t forget to be awesome.

Leave a Reply

