Club Penguin is Updating!

party1

Hey everyone! I know it’s late but I wanted to be first to post some of the updates for the party. Of course, everything is still in progress and I will do a walkthrough tomorrow. First we have this robot transform option! I’m dying to know what that does.

party2

The time vortex is open! Click on it and…

party3

YOU’RE IN THE FUTURE! DOO WEE OOOH! (Lol, I almost put in a picture of River Song saying ‘spoilers’ to psych ya’ll out XD )

party4

 

What do you think so far???

Leave a Reply

