Spoiler Alert Episode 19

This is a message from Polo Field:

We’re back with more randomness and fun! (fun for us at least :P)

Now we’d like your feedback! Let us know what you like or think we should change.
Waddle on,
-Club Penguin Team
I really liked this episode! I think the Probot is coming from the old DS game (still have my game and DS <3). I hope that we can visit Galifrey, or Barcelona (the planet!), or Raxacoricofallapatorius! Those would be fun to go to 😀 I shall make this known that (1) I’m a Whovian, so don’t judge, and (2) I’m treating this like it’s a Doctor Who Takeover. Now, allons-y!
Leave a Reply

