May Party Sneak Peek

This is a message from Megg:

You guys had some great guesses about what we’ve got coming in May.

I’m stoked to finally tell you that it’s going to be the Future party!!!

Here’s two sketches of what we’re working on.

What do you think future Club Penguin will look like? Leave us a comment below.

Waddle on,

-Club Penguin Team

I’m thinking zombie apocalypse XD JK, robots that do everything for you on CP!

Also, happy Impossible Astronaut day to my fellow whovians! Lots of kids at my school had tally marks all over their arms 8)

3 thoughts on “May Party Sneak Peek

  1. My friends were really confused about my tally marks, I was the only one who did it, and when they asked me about it I just said “I forgot” XD

Leave a Reply

