Spring Break Notice

This post is sticky, please scroll down to see the latest news!

Hey everyone! As you may all know, spring break is really soon. I will be traveling (not saying where) and super busy this week. I apologize in advance if I can’t update my blog quick enough or if I’m not online. There is not a lot of WiFi where I’m going too, which REALLY doesn’t help. I want to leave some quick notes to my friends before I leave.

Pyroduckie- Please come online. Did you quit? DO YOU WANNA BUILD A SNOWMAAAAN? IT DOESN’T HAVE TO BE A SNOWMAAAN!

Alleycat126- Can you house (or igloo XD) sit while I’m gone? Water my plants and make sure my iggy doesn’t burn down?

Star- Hope you can get Nate back on! Have fun!

Sajo8 and Waddles- Keep calm and carry on! Bloggers for life!

CP Mods- If you find this, have a fantastic break! Thanks for all your hard work!

Aoao1111- Enjoy the sun while it’s out– even though you’re a vampire XD

Pup1one- Rumor has it you’re traveling too! Enjoy your break!

Cw700 and 77lulu77- Even though we aren’t super close, you guys are GREAT people. Enjoy your break!

Finally, here is a picture of me in the TARDIS to make up for not being online XD
greenyinthetardis

One thought on “Spring Break Notice

Leave a Reply

