Club Penguin Coming to iPhone and iTouch Soon!

This is a message from Polo Field:

Since the launch of the Club Penguin App on iPad, we’ve gotten requests for the app to launch on other devices.  I’m excited to say that the team is listening and we are working hard at work getting the Club Penguin app ready for the iPod Touch and iPhone!

This is going to be HUGE! There will be a bunch of the CP rooms, igloos, and PUFFLES. The app will be released soon — until then, here are a few screenshots from my iPod Touch.

Waddle On!
-Club Penguin Team
Can’t wait! Only problem is, my phone doesn’t have iOS 7.1 or whatever it is. Literally, I got my phone, and the VERY NEXT DAY (I kid you not) I had to update it. I still haven’t updated it, my mom has something against updating her phone. It took her 6 months until I could FINALLY get her to update her phone XD
2 thoughts on “Club Penguin Coming to iPhone and iTouch Soon!

Leave a Reply

