April Igloo Catalog!

Hey everyone, sorry I haven’t been blogging in a while. My dog is sitting on me as I write. Here is the igloo catalog for April!

iggycatalog1

This month’s featured igloo is the Puffle Tree House, which looks like a treehouse that CP released before if you bought a certain membership.

iggycatalog2

We are also welcoming back the Wildlife Den igloo and Theater igloo 😮

iggycatalog3

This month we get to make puffle labyrinths basically. All I can say is that my puffles will probably go everywhere but the nice, new tubes I bought at a very high price XD

iggycatalog4 iggycatalog5 iggycatalog6

CP also brought back the puffle chairs and lanterns. I think the lanterns were available not too long ago :p

iggycatalog7

 

This month we also have earth items! We have plants and animals 🙂

 

iggycatalog8

Some of this stuff was just here, right?

iggycatalog9

This is what the igloo music looks like:

iggycatalog10

3 thoughts on “April Igloo Catalog!

  1. The Acacia Tree was a secret in the prehistoric catalog. And, the pufffle lanterns and chairs were available last year. It seems like one microsecond before, right? And, for the video, I thought it was Karsty 5’s voice. As soon as the person started speaking, I knew it was a boy’s voice.

Leave a Reply

