Spoiler Alert Episode 17

I’ve gotta say, this has got to be my favorite episode of The Spoiler Alert so far! Doesn’t that just make you want to watch it right now?!

APRIL FOOLS!
You can see the actual video here 
-Club Penguin Team
My thoughts:
Club Penguin be trollin’ :p
Fun fact: I’m a twin too. My sister quit CP a long time ago and refuses all my sled race challenges ;-;
Does this mean there is an April Fools party or were they playing on their test server?
Megg is a crazy cat lady 🙂
I still can’t wait to adopt Doge and Cheezburger 😀 (YES THAT IS WHAT I’M NAMING THEM DON’T JUDGE ME)
Leave a Reply

