Drumming with Animal Walkthrough

Sorry I forgot to blog this yesterday. I had soooooo much homework and my computer isn’t working. I tried to reblog someone else’s post and it’s still not showing on my blog 😦

Yesterday, we could DRUM DRUM with Animal in Brazil.

muppets1

Go to the Cove and click on Animal. This message will pop up telling you to equip the drumsticks.

muppets2

This is what it looks like when you drum with someone. Fun fact: I almost considered percussion once, then stuck with guitar.

muppets3

When you’re done drumming, you can collect the fedora hat 🙂

muppets4

Leave a Reply

