Bunsen and Beaker Experiment Walkthrough

 

Today we can experiment with Bunsen and Beaker in Germany. As usual, click on them to start.

muppets1

This message will pop up to prompt you to equip the beakers.

muppets2

Press “d” to do the action and something funny will happen 😉 After that, this message will pop up telling you to collect the hat.

 

muppets3

Also, I tried to add Kermit and this message popped up telling me I have to meet him :p.

muppets4

You can get to the Muppets theater by teleporting there with your spy phone (not like I have one or anything… ya know… totally NOT a secret agent…) I played with the resolution a little to get a better view of the theater before Kermit threw me out :p

muppets5

Leave a Reply

