Meeting Pup1one!

As I was teasing earlier, with this picture, I finally got to meet Pup1one!

Screenshot 2014-03-16 at 2.55.13 PM

I accidentally-on-purpose crashed his party with his buddies. Bluey656 was recording, but I can’t find the video :p

UPDATE: Found the video! You can watch the adventure below!

meetingpup1one1

We went over to the Sojo and played CJF. I think G Billy One won the game. Btw, fire is my element, so feel free to challenge me anytime.

meetingpup1one2

I was winning for a little while. G Billy One won the game.

meetingpup1one3

After that, we hit some igloos! This is Pup’s igloo from his CP Millionaires show. I’ve been trying to recreate it with different igloos, but the pineapple works the best šŸ™‚

meetingpup1one4

This is also Pup’s igloo from the Fair video he made. I was also having a staring competition with the bear :p

meetingpup1one5

Finally, I got a postcard from Pup! Now I have 5 or 6 postcards from famous penguins O u O

meetingpup1one6

Leave a Reply

