Muppets Most Wanted Walkthrough!

Hey everyone! Sorry I’m so behind on posting– the musical is taking over all my time :p

I found this cool video made by Karsty5. He does a CP blog too! I had no idea that Vimeo did screen recording…

When you first log on, Kermit gives you the instructions for the passport (I think that’s what it’s called :p)

muppets1

Here is the America room. How this is to represent America is beyond me because that’s not what America looks like to me…

muppets2

If you go inside the airport, you can go to the different countries by clicking on the terminals.

muppets10

CP gave the smiley emoji’s some silly noses 🙂 The yellow flippers make noise when you use them. The Safe-Chat sayings are mostly Muppets quotes.

muppets3 muppets4

First is Germany! Fozzie Bear is located here with his awesome pie-throwing skills.

muppets6

Click on Fozzie to equip the pie. Press “d” when you have the pie in your hand and wait for some pie action!

muppets7

Here are the free items for this party that will be unlocked daily around the island/world.

muppets8

These are the member costumes! CP really outdid themselves making the masks look so close to the Muppets!

muppets9

Here is the map for the party. I like how the roads are paved, it looks professional.

muppets11

The stadium looks like India! I think that’s a cricket field in the center… or is it croquet?

muppets12

If you go inside the Gift Clothes Shop, click on the treasures to find Constantine and get his background.

muppets13 muppets14

The pin this week is at the Coffee Shop! It’s a pinata 😀

muppets15

muppets16

 

This is what the pin looks like on my player card.

muppets17

Here is Spain! I like the sombrero fountain and the pinata!

muppets18

Bonjour! France is at the Dock. The car is so small!

muppets19

The Ski Village is Russia. If you hover over the dolls, they will pop out!

muppets20

Finally, here is Brazil. I wish it was warm enough to go to the beach :p

muppets21 muppets22

 

What do you think? I think this was a pretty good start to an epic party!

2 thoughts on “Muppets Most Wanted Walkthrough!

Leave a Reply

