March Updates and Bugs

As I’m writing this, I’m listening to Let It Go from Frozen so I might break out in song at some point.

LET IT GOOOOOOO. TURN AWAY AND SLAM THE DOOOOOOOR.

The Prehistoric pizza comes up if you select the pizza icon.

prehpizzabug

 

ITS TIME TO SEE WHAT I CAN DO TO TEST THE LIMIT AND BREAK THROUGH!

My ENTIRE buddy list glitched and disappeared. 😦 Then it came back a few days later.

friendslistbug

MY POWER FLURRIES THROUGH THE AIR INTO THE GROOOOOUND. MY SOUL IS SPIRALING IN FROZEN FACTORS ALL AROUUUUUUUND.

Now for the updates. The stadium, as promised in the Spoiler Alert, is a small celebration for welcoming Russian players to CP.

russiastadium

 

Finally. the EPF HQ is updated! YAY! I thought there was going to be a new catalog or something like the old F.I.S.H. but there isn’t 😥 #misstheFISH

newepfhq

Leave a Reply

