GREENY: Y U NO ON CP?

I bet some of you have been asking yourself the following question:

greenyyuno

 

I’m sorry, I love memes.

 

Truth be told, I am having some computer issues and I am SUPER busy with the school’s Spring musical. We have rehearsals practically every day until the end of March, so if I am not blogging every so often, PLEASE keep this post in mind! I try my hardest to blog everything I can everyday, but I can only blog what’s on CP’s blog due to computer issues (thanks Chrome -_-).

3 thoughts on “GREENY: Y U NO ON CP?

Leave a Reply

