CRAZY Fair Day!

I logged into CP for a second just to check on my account and noticed that I suddenly got a Rookie stamp. My mind instantly went to “but I never met him…”. Well, it turns out, HE WAS ON!
ROOKIE!

It turns out, SARAAPRIL was there too! I got to meet her and tried to friend her and get her to send me a postcard. I’m still not sure if she knew I was there -_-

meetingsaraapril  saraaprilplayercard

I COMPLETELY forgot to add Rookie and get his background 😦

LATER, I was on Pup1one’s website and won the code for the Puffle Treehouse giveaway! Thank you SO MUCH PUP1ONE! I named my new puffle after you O u O

Wait, I might not have won. Nothing is showing up in my inventory 😦

Screenshot 2014-02-23 at 7.03.08 PM

Did I win or not? DUN DUN DUN!

UPDATE: No, I did not win. I am SO SO SO SO SO  SO SO SO SOOOOOOOO sorry to Pup1one for this big mess! Thank you for putting the code up, your kindness is appreciated :’)

2 thoughts on “CRAZY Fair Day!

  1. That same thing happened to me with gary, I was just going on for a second before school and he just popped on. Also, I just met rookie last night, though I was waiting for him with a million other people.

Leave a Reply

