The Fair 2014 Walkthrough

The Fair is FINALLY here! Sorry this took me so long to make, I had a LOT of pictures. There are also some stories behind this post 😀

Here is the loading/login screen:
2014fair22

This is the message that comes up when Rookie greets you:

2014fair3

Here is a look at the prizes too:

 

 

 

2014fair1

2014fair2

This is the daily spin wheel! Spin this and you can get tickets, pins, or coins!

 

 

2014fair4

 

The entrance to the Fair is at the Dock.

2014fair21

 

 

First is the center of the park. I can’t see the Penguin Band though! I also met and added Ninjakrom.

2014fair15

 

2014fair16

Here is the western town. The wagon wheel ride and bull’s eye game are located here.

2014fair5

 

The bulls eye game reminds me of Coins For Change 2013.

2014fair20

This is what the wagon wheel looks like. I really like the view and the sky (I LOVE night on CP)

2014fair6

After that, I met Turtwig1fan. She has a CP blog and she’s obsessed with Doctor Who.

2014fair7

This is the space area! You can see the game from when Polo Field gave us a sneak peek.

2014fair9

The moment of truth: the unplugged game…

2014fair17

 

DUN DUN DUN! PIXEL WORLD 😀

2014fair18

Here is the roller coaster! Don’t ride it too much, you might get sick 😄

2014fair8

When I came out, I got to catch up with Norgit. He makes EPIC custom penguins and graphics.

2014fair19

Here is a picture of the pirate’s cove. If you sit on the land, your boat vanishes…

2014fair11

Here is the inside and outside of the skull rock. It still reminds me of Pirates of the Caribbean.

2014fair13

2014fair14

What do YOU think? Did I miss anything?

 

2 thoughts on “The Fair 2014 Walkthrough

Leave a Reply

