Fun with Alley and Dustin

Over the past few months, I have been taking pictures of me and my friends hanging out on CP. This post is dedicated to Alley and Dustin. I will make more posts with my other friends too :).

AlleyDustinGreen

Here we are on any normal day at the Coffee Shop.

weareawesome

But we are awesome! :p

chillinatalleys

 

Here we were having movie night! I actually really like this igloo design 🙂

EXTREMEVOLLEYBALL

 

EXTREME VOLLEYBALL! We play it on motorcycles.

saferinternetgreeny

 

Promoting online safety with Dustin :).

Leave a Reply

