Membership Reminders

My membership is going to expire soon 😦 and CP keeps sending me reminders via e-mail and when I play, some reminders pop up. I’m not sure if these are new, but they are new to me.

MembershipReminder1

MembershipReminder2

^The yellow bar says that my membership will expire soon :/.

Thankfully, my birthday is coming up, so I should be getting a membership (HINT HINT MOM AND DAD IF YOU’RE READING THIS).

One thought on “Membership Reminders

  1. Oh my membership is going to expire near the end of February, I’ll have to be extra nice to my parents this month if I want it renewed

Leave a Reply

