Adopting Mr. Sniffles!

I adopted another dino puffle today with the help of Pyroduckie ๐Ÿ˜€

MrSnifflesEgg

We went to the volcano to help hatch it.

volcanowithpyro

YAY! ONE CRACK!

MrSniffles2

The egg BURST open in front of me!

MrSniffles3

The puffle came up to me ย and gave me a big hug ๐Ÿ™‚

MrSniffles4

I named him Mr. Sniffles after the dino in the #WaddleOn.

NamingMrSniffles

We went home and celebrated in my nice igloo I decorated for Mr. Sniffles ๐Ÿ˜€

MrSnifflesDance

I showed Mr. Sniffles to my other dino puffles, Rawry and Oogie, in the backyard.

MrSnifflesWithDinos

I’m glad I finally got the puffles I wanted ๐Ÿ˜‰

4 thoughts on “Adopting Mr. Sniffles!

Leave a Reply

