My Penguin Contest Over

This is a post from the official CP blog:

Hiya!

It’s been a great 3 weeks but it’s time to announce that the My Penguin Day competition in the UK is now over (please don’t send anymore)! We received loooooads of awesome templates! Not sure why we decided to throw them all on the floor but it makes for a nice photo 😉

Thanks to everyone who entered!

The UK team and I will be looking through all the epic entries this week and will announce the winner here on the blog next week! I can’t wait!

Byeee!

-Club Penguin Team

I meant to make a My Penguin poster to post on my blog :/.

Leave a Reply

