Meeting Aoao1111!

Hi everyone! I FINALLY got a chance to meet Aoao1111 today. She is very nice and funny and has a blog too. (You can see it on my blogroll). I met her at the Puffle Hotel and told her about my blog.

aoao1111chatting

 

After that, she took care of her puffle as me and Khadowi threw soap at her (in the nicest way possible XD)

aoao1111soapy

 

We all worked out a little and decided to go upstairs. There was food and NUTELLA CUPCAKES!!!! While we ate, Aoao1111 sent me a postcard 🙂

aoao1111postcard

 

Unfortunately, Aoao had to leave right after that. We said goodbye and hugged each other 🙂

aoao1111bye

 

I hope we can meet again sometime soon :). That was a lot of fun!

2 thoughts on “Meeting Aoao1111!

Leave a Reply

