Prehistoric Party 2014!

Sorry that the pictures are so small- I’m not sure how to make them bigger :|.

Yay! The Prehistoric Party is finally here! I went to the Time Trekker and warped to the past. 

prehmessage

First, I saw the message from Garugg the Ugg Ugg. How did he write it in the past and at the Snow Forts? I followed the sign to the far left and ended up in the neighborhood of the Caveguins. It even had a little swing and slide!

prehlivingarea

I grabbed my Caveguin dress, shoes, and necklace, and skipped over to the Town area. There was a HUGE steak there and a pond suspiciously shaped like an dino foot. Seeing the steak made me hungry, so I went into the restaurant.

prehtown

Wow! I saw a lot of healthy food options such as fruits, vegetables, and fish. I ordered a salad and it tasted delicious. There were some drums on the stage for live entertainment, too.

prehrest

After that, I went outside to get some fresh air. Little leaf huts sat on top of the cave. I sat in a leaf nest and rested for a while. 

outsideresteraunt

A little while later, I woke up and my hair was a mess! I went to the Hair Salon, which reminded me of the Clothes Shop (LOL  I almost wrote Gift Shop. I miss old CP 😦 ). 

[Picture coming]

I decided to explore more and found another restaurant. This one served pizza! It even had a pizza oven for puffles :).

prehpizza

 

I walked around a bit more and found a river and a campsite.

prehriver 

prehcampsite

 

I saw the an eerie, foggy area in the back and went to go check it out. It reminds me of the elephant graveyard from The Lion King O.o.

prehscary

I ran away quickly to find an obstacle course for dinosaurs. I think both this is from last year’s party :|.

prehobstacle

 

But the highlight of my day? I GOT SCAREDY KAT TO ADD ME :D!!! That means I’m friends with THREE moderators! YAY!

SCAREDYKAT!

 

This is how I feel right now:

I can’t believe it! Who knows who’s going to friend me next?

Leave a Reply

